Student Activities

The following is a list of activities and clubs other than athletics in which students at the high school can participate. To find out additional information on each activity please contact the advisor below.

Freshman Class Advisor – Mrs. Colon, Mrs. Vaughn and Mrs. Salvatore
(tcolon@cairodurham.org and lvaughn@cairodurham.org)

Sophomore Class Advisor – Ms. Horn (shorn@cairodurham.org)

Junior Class Advisors – Ms. Lillian McCabe and Mr. Mark Criswell
(lmccabe@cairodurham.org and mcriswell@cairodurham.org)

Senior Class Advisors – Mrs. Cooke, Mrs. Auger, and Ms. Metzler – (vcooke@cairodurham.org, barbarann68@yahoo.com, gmetzler@cairodurham.org)

Marching Band and Musical – Mrs. Trembacz (ntrembacz@cairodurham.org) and Mr. Spring (dspring@cairodurham.org)

Interact Club – Mrs. Portz and Mrs. Crounse
(nportz@cairodurham.org and jcrounse@cairodurham.org )

Literary Magazine – Ms. McCabe (lmccabe@cairodurham.org) and Mrs. Little (jlittle@cairodurham.org)

Mock Trial – Mr. Chamberlain (bchamberlain@cairodurham.org)

Model UN – Mrs. Giarrusso (lgiarusso@cairodurham.org)

National Honor Society – Art – Ms. McCabe and Mrs. Portz
(lmccabe@cairodurham.org and nportz@cairodurham.org)

National Honor Society – Mrs. Miner (lminer@cairodurham.org)

Student Council – Ms. Young (kyoung@cairodurham.org)

Yearbook – Ms. McCabe (lmccabe@cairodurham.org) and Ms. Little (jlittle@cairodurham.org)