Student Activities

The following is a list of activities and clubs other than athletics in which students at the high school can participate. To find out additional information on each activity please contact the advisor below.

Freshman Class Advisor – Mrs. Fortini (tireking@mhcable.com)

Sophomore Class Advisor – Mrs. Colon and Mrs. Salvatore (tcolon@cairodurham.org)

Junior Class Advisors – Mrs. Savoia (msavoia@cairodurham.org)

Senior Class Advisors – Ms. Lillian McCabe and Mr. Mark Criswell (lmccabe@cairodurham.org and mcriswell@cairodurham.org)

Marching Band and Musical – Mrs. Trembacz (ntrembacz@cairodurham.org)

Interact Club – Mrs. Portz and Mrs. Christner (nportz@cairodurham.org and echristner@cairodurham.org)

Gay Straight Alliance - Mrs. Drossel (kdrossel@cairodurham.org)

Literary Magazine – Ms. McCabe (lmccabe@cairodurham.org) and Mrs. Little (jlittle@cairodurham.org)

Mock Trial – Mr. Chamberlain (bchamberlain@cairodurham.org)

Model U.N. – Mrs. Giarrusso (lgiarusso@cairodurham.org)

National Art Honor Society – Art – Mrs. Little (jlittle@cairodurham.org)

National Honor Society – Mrs. Miner (lminer@cairodurham.org)

Sources of Strength – Mrs. Drossel, Mrs. Marcus, Mrs. Kubicek and Mrs. Croote (kdrossel@cairodurham.org; cmarcus@cairodurham.org; skubicek@cairodurham.org; mcroote@cairodurham.org)

Student Council – Ms. Young (kyoung@cairodurham.org)

Yearbook – Ms. McCabe (lmccabe@cairodurham.org) and Mrs. Little (jlittle@cairodurham.org)