Staff Directory

This is a list of teachers, office staff, and other staff.

You can select a specific school from the pop-up menu below. You can also type in a search based on job title.

To see more information about a person, such as a link to their web page, click on their name.

Namesort descending Department, Subject, or Title Email
Mrs. Agostinoni Secretary to the Superintendent, District Clerk bragostinoni@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Agostinoni 5th Grade Special Education Teacher cagostinoni@cairodurham.org
Mr. Agostinoni Math Teacher miagostinoni@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Albright Middle School Guidance Secretary talbright@cairodurham.org
Ms. Baeckmann 3rd Grade Teacher lbaeckmann@cairodurham.org
Ms. Bailey Guidance Office Manager ebailey@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Baker School Psychologist agravelin@cairodurham.org
Ms. Bartlett Special Education Teacher hbartlett@cairodurham.org
Ms. Benjamin 5th Grade Teacher abenjamin@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Berube 3rd Grade Teacher cberube@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Boyle Science Teacher sboyle@cairodurham.org
Ms. Bright Social Studies Teacher, Science Teacher sbright@cairodurham.org
Ms. Brink Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Brown Accounts Payable, District Office kbrown@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Busti Special Education abusti@cairodurham.org
Mr. Cardettino Assistant Principal pcardettino@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Caskey Math Teacher mcaskey@cairodurham.org
Ms. Cavanagh Social Studies Teacher tcavanagh@cairodurham.org
Mr. Chamberlain Social Studies Teacher bchamberlain@cairodurham.org
Ms. Chase Kindergarten Teacher kchase@cairodurham.org
Ms. Christner English Teacher echristner@cairodurham.org
Mr. Clemans Science Teacher sclemans@cairodurham.org
Ms. Clermont Music Teacher sclermont@cairodurham.org
Mr. Corbett English Teacher tcorbett@cairodurham.org
Ms. Coryell Physical Education Teacher bcoryell@cairodurham.org
Mr. Criswell Visual Arts Teacher mcriswell@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Criswell Visual Arts Teacher jcriswell@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Croote Health Teacher mcroote@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Crounse Social Studies Teacher jcrounse@cairodurham.org
Ms. Culihan Cairo-Durham Elementary School Principal mculihan@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Cunningham Greene County School-Based Clinician bcunningham@cairodurham.org
Ms. Curley Special Education liarossi@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Damberg Pupil Personnel Office Manager cdamberg@cairodurham.org
Mr. DeMaria Science Teacher ddemaria@cairodurham.org
Ms. Diamond Nurse bdiamond@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Dorpfeld Middle School Office Manager cdorpfeld@cairodurham.org
Ms. Drexler Secretary ddrexler@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Drossel School Social Worker, District Crisis Coordinator kdrossel@cairodurham.org
Ms. Edwards Math Teacher redwards@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Eldred Pupil Services leldred@cairodurham.org
Ms. Elmendorf Math Teacher selmendorf@cairodurham.org
Ms. Eskesen Kindergarten Teacher aeskesen@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Esmond Visual Arts Teacher ccamingo@cairodurham.org
Ms. Farnsworth 1st Grade Teacher tfarnsworth@cairodurham.org
Mr. Farrell Physical Education Teacher lfarrell@cairodurham.org
Ms. Feeney Special Education Teacher mfeeney@cairodurham.org
Ms. Finley 5th Grade Special Education Teacher mfinley@cairodurham.org
Mr. Fisher 3rd Grade Teacher tfisher@cairodurham.org
Mr. Fitzgerald Principal nfitzgerald@cairodurham.org
Mr. Fox 5th Grade Teacher jfox@cairodurham.org
Mr. Freeburg Physical Education Teacher cfreeburg@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Fritze Guidance Counselor kfritze@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Garcia-Smith Free/Reduced Meal Program Coordinator, 5th Grade Teacher Assistant mgarcia@cairodurham.org
Ms. Gauvin K-2 Special Education Teacher agauvin@cairodurham.org
Mr. Giammarco Science Teacher ggiammarco@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Giarrusso Social Studies Teacher lgiarrusso@cairodurham.org
Ms. Gleason Teaching Assistant rgleason@cairodurham.org
Ms. Golden 4th Grade Teacher Assistant mgolden@cairodurham.org
Mr. Goodwin AIS Math Teacher pgoodwin@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Gordon 5th Grade Teacher dgordon@cairodurham.org
Mr. Gori Special Education Teacher dgori@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Gori Teaching Assistant vgori@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Gouza Social Studies Teacher sgouza@cairodurham.org
Mr. Grounds 2nd Grade Teacher rgrounds@cairodurham.org
Mr. Hagan Physical Education Teacher chagan@cairodurham.org
Mr. Hagan Athletic Director, Physical Education Teacher ghagan@cairodurham.org
Ms. Hall Kindergarten Teacher khall@cairodurham.org
Ms. Halleran Speech rhalleran@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Halstrom 1st Grade Teacher jhalstrom@cairodurham.org
Mr. Hanley Special Education Teacher ghanley@cairodurham.org
Ms. Hansen School Counselor ahansen@cairodurham.org
Ms. Hasbrook Special Education Teacher shasbrook@cairodurham.org
Ms. Herrmann AIS Teacher eherrmann@cairodurham.org
Mr. Higgins Science Teacher shiggins@cairodurham.org
Ms. Hotaling School Counselor shotaling@cairodurham.org
Ms. Houghtaling Employee Benefits ghoughtaling@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Howell English Teacher dhowell@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Izzo 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant jizzo@cairodurham.org
Ms. Johnson Psychologist djohnson@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Jones Math Teacher ejones@cairodurham.org
Ms. Jones Science Teacher jjones@cairodurham.org
Mr. Karker Guidance Counselor jkarker@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Karker Modern Language Teacher tkarker@cairodurham.org
Mr. Karnes Business Teacher tkarnes@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Kellegher Teaching Assistant ekellegher@cairodurham.org
Ms. Kellegher 3rd Grade Teacher jkellegher@cairodurham.org
Mr. Kikpole Network Administrator jkikpole@cairodurham.org
Ms. Kirch Pupil Services ckirch@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Kovall 2nd Grade Teacher mkovall@cairodurham.org
Ms. Kropp Nurse skropp@cairodurham.org
Ms. Krum Math Teacher skrum@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Kubicek Special Education skubicek@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Kuhn 3rd Grade Teacher bkuhn@cairodurham.org
Mr. LaBarge Technology Teacher clabarge@cairodurham.org
Ms. LaFever Special Education Teacher nlafever@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Lee Pupil Services clee@cairodurham.org
Ms. Lemery Math Teacher jlemery@cairodurham.org
Ms. LeSuer Science Teacher, Math Teacher glesuer@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Lewis English Teacher rlewis@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Little Visual Arts Teacher jlittle@cairodurham.org
Ms. Loughran 4th Grade Teacher dloughran@cairodurham.org
Ms. Lovell Special Education klovell@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Lugo Special Education Teacher jlugo@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Maassmann Business Teacher hmaassmann@cairodurham.org
Ms. MacGiffert Pre-Kindergarten Teacher tmacgiffert@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Manoli Science Teacher, Technology Teacher amanoli@cairodurham.org
Ms. Marcus Psychologist cmarcus@cairodurham.org
Ms. Maresco English Teacher kmaresco@cairodurham.org
Mr. McCabe Instrumental Music Teacher dmccabe@cairodurham.org
Ms. McCabe Visual Arts Teacher lmccabe@cairodurham.org
Ms. McDonagh AIS Teacher vmcdonagh@cairodurham.org
Mrs. McKeon Special Education Teaching Assistant jmckeon@cairodurham.org
Ms. Mentes AIS Teacher tmentes@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Metzler English Teacher gmetzler@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Miner Modern Language Teacher lminer@cairodurham.org
Mr. Miriello Business Administrator jmiriello@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Misasi Modern Language Teacher mmisasi@cairodurham.org
Mr. Mitchell Middle School Principal mmitchell@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Molnar Modern Language Teacher smolnar@cairodurham.org
Ms. Mooney 4th Grade Teacher kmooney@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Morehouse Computer Technology Assistant dmorehouse@cairodurham.org
Mr. Morrissey Director, Pupil Services dmorrissey@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Morton English Teacher kmorton@cairodurham.org
Ms. Moxey English Teacher hmoxey@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Mudge Math Teacher amudge@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Mulqueen School Psychologist, Behavior Specialist vmulqueen@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Murphy Teacher emurphy@cairodurham.org
Ms. O'Brien Special Education Teacher sobrien@cairodurham.org
Mrs. O'Flynn Special Education Teacher doflynn@cairodurham.org
Ms. Olson English as a Second Language Teacher colson@cairodurham.org
Ms. Pabis Science Teacher jpabis@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Palmer Pupil Services apalmer@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Petronio Office Manager cpetronio@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Pine Media Center Specialist npine@cairodurham.org
Mr. Pisano Social Studies Teacher bpisano@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Portz English Teacher nportz@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Powers Algozzine Director of Curriculum and Instructional Research aalgozzine@cairodurham.org
Mr. Quinn Social Studies Teacher kquinn@cairodurham.org
Ms. Rafferty District Treasurer lrafferty@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Rath 4th Grade Teacher mrath@cairodurham.org
Ms. Ray Secretary to the Business Manager, Employee Attendance tray@cairodurham.org
Mr. Reeve Computer Administrator greeve@cairodurham.org
Mr. Reinhard Math Teacher jreinhard@cairodurham.org
Ms. Rell Teacher Assistant-Library brell@cairodurham.org
Mr. Richards srichards@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Roe 4th Grade Teacher croe@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Rowlands PPS Teaching Assistant rrowlands@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Russell 6th Grade Special Education crussell@cairodurham.org
Ms. Russell 2nd Grade Teacher srussell@cairodurham.org
Ms. Saccoccie Kindergarten Teacher msaccoccie@cairodurham.org
Miss Sally AIS Teacher csally@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Salvino AIS Teacher psalvino@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Sausto Science Teacher ssausto@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Savoia CPSE / Curriculum & Instruction Secretary msavoia@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Scheitinger Home and Careers Teacher ascheitinger@cairodurham.org
Ms. Selner Nurse tselner@cairodurham.org
Ms. Seymour Music Teacher aseymour@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Seymour Nurse pseymour@cairodurham.org
Mr. Shufelt Math Teacher rshufelt@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Siegenthaler Music Teacher ksiegenthaler@cairodurham.org
Mr. Singer 1st Grade Teacher ssinger@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Skelly Office Manager lskelly@cairodurham.org
Mr. Spring Music Teacher dspring@cairodurham.org
Ms. Stalter Physical Education Teacher estalter@cairodurham.org
Ms. Stalteri Kindergarten Teacher tcordell@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Stiverson Math Teacher, AIS Math Teacher rstiverson@cairodurham.org
Ms. Strock 5th Grade Teacher sstrock@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Sutton 1st Grade Teacher ksutton@cairodurham.org
Mr. Taibi Superintendent ataibi@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Tolan English Teacher ttolan@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Trembacz Music Teacher ntrembacz@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Trunzo English Teacher, RTI Coordinator dtrunzo@cairodurham.org
Ms. Ueland Technology Teacher cueland@cairodurham.org
Ms. Vaughn Office Manager svaughn@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Ventura 3rd Grade Math Teacher kventura@cairodurham.org
Ms. Vitale 1st Grade Teacher mvitale@cairodurham.org
Ms. Vitale 1st Grade Teacher mvitale@cairodurham.org
Ms. Wagar 2nd Grade Teacher ewagar@cairodurham.org
Ms. Westfall Guidance Counselor kwestfall@cairodurham.org
Ms. Whitbeck Payroll pwhitbeck@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Williams 5th Grade Teacher kwilliams@cairodurham.org
Mr. Witazek Assistant Principal jwitazek@cairodurham.org
Ms. Wood Teaching Assistant twood@cairodurham.org
Ms. Young Social Studies Teacher kyoung@cairodurham.org
Ms. Zindell 2nd Grade Teacher kzindell@cairodurham.org