Staff Directory

This is a list of teachers, office staff, and other staff.

You can select a specific school from the pop-up menu below. You can also type in a search based on job title.

To see more information about a person, such as a link to their web page, click on their name.

Namesort ascending Department, Subject, or Title Email
Ms. Zindell 2nd Grade Teacher kzindell@cairodurham.org
Ms. Young Social Studies Teacher kyoung@cairodurham.org
Ms. Wood Teaching Assistant twood@cairodurham.org
Ms. Wood Greene County School-Based Clinician lwood@cairodurham.org
Mr. Witazek Assistant Principal jwitazek@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Williams 5th Grade Teacher kwilliams@cairodurham.org
Ms. Whitbeck Payroll pwhitbeck@cairodurham.org
Ms. Westfall Guidance Counselor kwestfall@cairodurham.org
Mrs. West Teacher on Special Assignment mwest@cairodurham.org
Ms. Werking School Psychologist lwerking@cairodurham.org
Ms. Wanek Special Education jwanek@cairodurham.org
Ms. Wagar 5th Grade Teacher ewagar@cairodurham.org
Ms. Vaughn Teaching Assistant lvaughn@cairodurham.org
Ms. Vacca Special Education Teaching Assistant svacca@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Trunzo English Teacher, RTI Coordinator dtrunzo@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Trembacz Music Teacher ntrembacz@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Tolan English Teacher ttolan@cairodurham.org
Mr. Taibi Superintendent ataibi@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Sutton 1st Grade Teacher ksutton@cairodurham.org
Mr. Stowe Instrumental Music Teacher lstowe@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Stiverson Science Teacher rstiverson@cairodurham.org
Mr. Stein Principal cstein@cairodurham.org
Ms. Stalter Physical Education Teacher estalter@cairodurham.org
Mr. Singer 1st Grade Teacher ssinger@cairodurham.org
Mr. Shufelt Math Teacher rshufelt@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Seymour Nurse pseymour@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Seymour General Music Teacher aseymour@cairodurham.org
Ms. Selner Nurse tselner@cairodurham.org
Ms. Searing-Burke Transition Coordinator jsearing@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Scheitinger Home and Careers Teacher ascheitinger@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Savoia CPSE / Curriculum & Instruction Secretary msavoia@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Sausto Science Teacher ssausto@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Salvino AIS Teacher psalvino@cairodurham.org
Ms. Saccoccie Kindergarten Teacher msaccoccie@cairodurham.org
Mr. Russello 4th Grade Teacher jrussello@cairodurham.org
Ms. Russell 2nd Grade Teacher srussell@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Russell 6th Grade Special Education crussell@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Rowlands Teaching Assistant, Distance Learning rrowlands@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Roe Math Teacher croe@cairodurham.org
Ms. Rell Teacher Assistant-Library brell@cairodurham.org
Ms. Rell Librarian, Teaching Assistant brell@cairodurham.org
Mr. Reinhard Math Teacher jreinhard@cairodurham.org
Mr. Reeve Computer Administrator greeve@cairodurham.org
Ms. Ray Secretary to the Business Manager, Employee Attendance tray@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Rath 4th Grade Teacher mrath@cairodurham.org
Ms. Pollard Kindergarten Teacher rpollard@cairodurham.org
Mr. Pisano Social Studies Teacher bpisano@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Pinnella Teaching Assistant jpinnella@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Pine Media Center Specialist npine@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Petronio High School Office cpetronio@cairodurham.org
Mr. Pangburn Science Teacher mpangburn@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Pambianchi Teaching Assistant dpambianchi@cairodurham.org
Ms. Pambianchi Human Resources gpambianchi@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Palmer Special Education apalmer@cairodurham.org
Ms. Olson English as a Second Language Teacher colson@cairodurham.org
Mrs. O'Flynn Special Education Teacher doflynn@cairodurham.org
Ms. O'Brien Special Education Teacher sobrien@cairodurham.org
Ms. Noble 5th Grade Teacher bnoble@cairodurham.org
Ms. Myhre School Nurse smyhre@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Murphy Teacher emurphy@cairodurham.org
Mr. Munro Social Studies Teacher jmunro@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Multari Kindergarten Teacher amultari@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Mudge Math Teacher amudge@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Morton English Teacher kmorton@cairodurham.org
Mr. Morrissey Director, Pupil Services dmorrissey@cairodurham.org
Ms. Mooney 4th Grade Teacher kmooney@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Molnar Modern Language Teacher smolnar@cairodurham.org
Mr. Mitchell Middle School Principal mmitchell@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Misasi Modern Language Teacher mmisasi@cairodurham.org
Mr. Miriello Business Official jmiriello@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Miner Modern Language Teacher lminer@cairodurham.org
Ms. Meyers Social Studies Teacher emeyers@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Metzler English Teacher gmetzler@cairodurham.org
Ms. Mentes AIS Teacher tmentes@cairodurham.org
Mrs. McKeon Special Education Teaching Assistant jmckeon@cairodurham.org
Ms. McDonagh AIS Teacher vmcdonagh@cairodurham.org
Mr. McCabe Music Teacher dmccabe@cairodurham.org
Ms. McCabe Visual Arts Teacher lmccabe@cairodurham.org
Ms. Maresco English Teacher kmaresco@cairodurham.org
Ms. Marcus Psychologist cmarcus@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Manoli Science Teacher, Technology Teacher amanoli@cairodurham.org
Ms. MacGiffert Pre-Kindergarten Teacher tmacgiffert@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Maassmann Business Teacher hmaassmann@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Lugo Special Education Teacher jlugo@cairodurham.org
Ms. Loughran 5th Grade Teacher dloughran@cairodurham.org
Ms. Loggins Science Teacher jloggins@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Little Visual Arts Teacher jlittle@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Lewis English Teacher rlewis@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Lee Special Education Teacher clee@cairodurham.org
Ms. Ledinick Teaching Assistant eledinick@cairodurham.org
Mr. Lawton Director of Facilities klawton@cairodurham.org
Ms. Lang English Teacher rlang@cairodurham.org
Ms. LaFever Special Education Teacher nlafever@cairodurham.org
Ms. Lacitignola Teaching Assistant dlacitignola@cairodurham.org
Mr. LaBarge 4th Grade Teacher clabarge@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Kuhn 3rd Grade Teacher bkuhn@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Kubicek Special Education skubicek@cairodurham.org
Ms. Krum Math Teacher skrum@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Kovall 2nd Grade Teacher mkovall@cairodurham.org
Ms. Kirch Pupil Services ckirch@cairodurham.org
Mr. Kikpole Network Administrator jkikpole@cairodurham.org
Ms. Kellegher 3rd Grade Teacher jkellegher@cairodurham.org
Mr. Karker Guidance Counselor jkarker@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Karker Modern Language Teacher tkarker@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Jones Math Teacher ejones@cairodurham.org
Ms. Izzo Teaching Assistant jizzo@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Howell English Teacher dhowell@cairodurham.org
Ms. Houghtaling High School Office ghoughtaling@cairodurham.org
Mr. Higgins Science Teacher shiggins@cairodurham.org
Ms. Herrmann AIS Teacher eherrmann@cairodurham.org
Ms. Hermance Teaching Assistant lhermance@cairodurham.org
Ms. Haton-Pebler 1-on-1 Teacher's Aide shatonpebler@cairodurham.org
Ms. Hasbrook Special Education Teacher shasbrook@cairodurham.org
Ms. Hansen School Counselor ahansen@cairodurham.org
Mr. Hanley Special Education Teacher ghanley@cairodurham.org
Ms. Halstrom 1st Grade Teacher jhalstrom@cairodurham.org
Ms. Halleran Speech rhalleran@cairodurham.org
Ms. Hall Pre-Kindergarten Teacher khall@cairodurham.org
Mr. Hagan Physical Education Teacher chagan@cairodurham.org
Mr. Hagan Athletic Director, Physical Education Teacher ghagan@cairodurham.org
Mr. Grounds 2nd Grade Teacher rgrounds@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Gouza Social Studies Teacher sgouza@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Gori Teaching Assistant vgori@cairodurham.org
Mr. Gori Special Education Teacher dgori@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Gordon AIS Math dgordon@cairodurham.org
Mr. Goodwin Math Teacher pgoodwin@cairodurham.org
Ms. Golden Teaching Assistant mgolden@cairodurham.org
Ms. Golden 4th Grade Teacher Assistant mgolden@cairodurham.org
Ms. Gleason Teaching Assistant rgleason@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Giarrusso Social Studies Teacher lgiarrusso@cairodurham.org
Mr. Giammarco Science Teacher ggiammarco@cairodurham.org
Ms. Gauvin Special Education Teacher agauvin@cairodurham.org
Ms. Garcia-Smith Teaching Assistant mgarcia@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Garcia-Smith Free/Reduced Meal Program Coordinator, 5th Grade Teacher Assistant mgarcia@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Fritze Guidance Counselor kfritze@cairodurham.org
Mr. Freeburg Physical Education Teacher cfreeburg@cairodurham.org
Ms. Flannery English Teacher cflannery@cairodurham.org
Mr. Fitzgerald Principal nfitzgerald@cairodurham.org
Mr. Fisher Technology tfisher@cairodurham.org
Ms. Feeney Special Education Teacher mfeeney@cairodurham.org
Mr. Farrell Physical Education Teacher lfarrell@cairodurham.org
Ms. Farnsworth 1st Grade Teacher tfarnsworth@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Esmond Visual Arts Teacher ccamingo@cairodurham.org
Ms. Eskesen Kindergarten Teacher aeskesen@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Eldred Special Education Teacher leldred@cairodurham.org
Ms. Edwards Math Teacher redwards@cairodurham.org
Mr. Eckard Science Teacher deckard@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Drossel School Social Worker, District Crisis Coordinator kdrossel@cairodurham.org
Ms. Drexler Secretary ddrexler@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Dorpfeld Middle School Office cdorpfeld@cairodurham.org
Ms. Dittmar Teaching Assistant ldittmar@cairodurham.org
Ms. Diamond Nurse bdiamond@cairodurham.org
Mr. DeMaria Science Teacher ddemaria@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Damberg Pupil Personnel Office cdamberg@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Czech Assistant Principal dczech@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Cunningham Greene County School-Based Clinician bcunningham@cairodurham.org
Ms. Cruz Teaching Assistant mcruz@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Croote Health Teacher mcroote@cairodurham.org
Mr. Criswell Visual Arts Teacher mcriswell@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Criswell Visual Arts Teacher jcriswell@cairodurham.org
Ms. Coryell Physical Education Teacher bcoryell@cairodurham.org
Mr. Corbett English Teacher tcorbett@cairodurham.org
Ms. Colon Special Education Teaching Assistant tcolon@cairodurham.org
Ms. Clermont Music Teacher sclermont@cairodurham.org
Ms. Clark School Psychologist tclark@cairodurham.org
Ms. Ciccone Teaching Assistant eciccone@cairodurham.org
Ms. Christner English Teacher echristner@cairodurham.org
Ms. Chase Kindergarten Teacher kchase@cairodurham.org
Mr. Chamberlain Social Studies Teacher bchamberlain@cairodurham.org
Ms. Cavanagh Social Studies Teacher tcavanagh@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Caskey Math Teacher mcaskey@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Carpenter School Psychologist kcarpenter@cairodurham.org
Ms. Cable Special Education jcable@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Busti Special Education abusti@cairodurham.org
Ms. Bruyette 1-to-1 Special Education Aide lbruyette@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Brown Accounts Payable, District Office kbrown@cairodurham.org
Mr. Brooks Teaching Assistant mbrooks@cairodurham.org
Ms. Brink Teaching Assistant pbrink@cairodurham.org
Ms. Bright Social Studies Teacher, Science Teacher sbright@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Boyle Science Teacher sboyle@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Biggane District Treasurer tbiggane@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Berube 3rd Grade Teacher cberube@cairodurham.org
Ms. Benjamin 5th Grade Teacher abenjamin@cairodurham.org
Ms. Bartlett Special Education Teacher hbartlett@cairodurham.org
Ms. Bailey Teaching Assistant lbailey@cairodurham.org
Ms. Bailey High School Guidance Secretary, Central Registrar ebailey@cairodurham.org
Ms. Baeckmann 3rd Grade Teacher lbaeckmann@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Albright Middle School Guidance Secretary talbright@cairodurham.org
Mr. Agostinoni Math Teacher miagostinoni@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Agostinoni Special Education Teacher cagostinoni@cairodurham.org
Mrs. Agostinoni Secretary to the Superintendent, District Clerk bragostinoni@cairodurham.org